EAS Congress 2018 Partnership Hub Conveners




ASEAN Centre for Biodiversity (ACB)

Korea Marine Environment Management Corporation (KOEM)



Ministry of Oceans and Fisheries, RO Korea


Northwest Pacific Action Plan (NOWPAP)



Oil Spill Response Limited (OSRL)




International Petroleum Industry Environmental Conservation Association (IPIECA)


Ocean Policy Research Institute- Sasakawa Peace Foundation (OPRI-SPF)


International Council for Local Environment Initiatives (ICLEI)

International Maritime Organization (IMO)



National Marine Biodiversity Institute of Korea (MABIK)


SMARTSeas PH Project


 GEF/UNDP Small Grants Programme (SGP)


Plymouth Marine Laboratory (PML)


Capturing Coral Reef and Related Ecosystem Services (CCRES)



The Biodiversity Finance Initiative (BIOFIN)



Korea Institute of Ocean Science and Technology (KIOST)

East Asian Australasian Flyway Partnership (EAAFP)


The CTI Blue Carbon Project

First Institute of Oceanography of China (FIO)

International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN)

Food and Agriculture Organization



United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)


RARE Philippines

PEMSEA Network of  Local Governments (PNLG)

PEMSEA Network of Learning Centers (PNLC)

Centre for International Law, National University of Singapore (CIL)


UNDP/GEF Yellow Sea Large Marine Ecosystem Phase II Project

Department of Environment and Natural Resources, Philippines (DENR)



Xiamen University


Florida International University